Free Downloads Center
e.g. Kundli for windows 5.5 professional edition 5.5 review

Latest Reviews

DTweak

DTweak
DTweak, the name you can trust on, for tweaking your Windows to get optimized and stable performance.

Gouser Bulk Tool

Gouser Bulk Tool
Gouser Bulk Tool is a proper administrator tool capable of Active Directory Handling.

Subscribe

Kundli for windows 5.5 professional edition 5.5

Editor's rating   Kundli for windows 5.5 professional edition screenshot

enlarge screenshot

Users' rating   (68 votes) Rate it!
License Shareware / $50
Downloads 1612
Publisher Kshitiz Chandra
File size 32768KB
Date added 17-Jul-2008
Publisher's description
Editor's review
Users' reviews (8)
Submit your review

ARA, 2013-06-07 05:50:41

I have an font error the report page can`t view in appropriate font, it show symbols & other charters if i select the Hindi or English language for report printing. please help me in this regards. I using Kundli 5.5.

sn, 2010-02-13 01:54:31

Very Good

jagannath nayak, 2009-11-04 06:48:19

predictions are quite perfect

Prasad Kumbhojkar, 2009-09-16 00:41:12

Sofwtware does not work. It says demo version shows result from 1-1-1993 to 1995 that`s good I can verify the results but it does not show results aty all

p s, 2009-06-05 15:07:00

kundli pro 5.5 for windows - the only mechanism to purchase on their website is through money transfer to their account. I paid almost 80 euros for the software but to date have received no software and no disc. Repeated emails to them have elicited no response once the money was transferred to their account. Its a fraudulent company and I can forward you our correspondence in this regard. I want to save other consumers from similar fate.

vishal, 2009-03-24 00:26:21

this s/w is too good.

Manish gaur, 2008-10-05 03:33:50

This a best astrology software

Jignesh Yadav, 2008-08-09 03:14:20

export feature is good addon to kundli, but expected more reports like shadbal, kp pages, lal kitab.

Visit homepage of Kundli for windows 5.5 professional edition

Download Kundli for windows 5.5 professional edition 5.5

Software related to Kundli for windows 5.5 professional edition

Copyright © 2001-2015, Free Downloads Center.